Wednesday 8 May 2019

Afternoon Tea | Logic Pro X Template Download | Jon Brooks (Classical Music)

Logic Pro X Project Template Downloadfor Jon Brooks' classical music "Afternoon Tea". Classy, posh and elegant small string ensemble. Light classical instrumental music featuring live sustained violins with a plucked pizzicato strings bass. Reminiscent of Pachelbel’s Canon in D Minor. String quartet / string quintet chamber music. Music composed, orchestrated and produced in Logic Pro X by Jon Brooks.

Track Duration: 0:30

LPX Template
Download Size: 53.2 MB
Uncompressed size: 76.4 MB

Note: It is likely that you will have to replace some of the instruments for similar ones unless you have them all yourself; otherwise playback might be a little different. Some sampler instruments and audio files are included but not the sample libraries.

- Audio Channels:  14
- MIDI Channels:  6
- Aux Channels:  2
- Stereo Main Out:  1

- Logic Pro X Channel EQ
- Logic Pro X Compressor
- Logic Pro X Sample Delay
- Logic Pro X Limiter
- Logic Pro X Space Designer
- Logic Pro X Multipressor
- Logic Pro X Stereo Delay
- Vienna Instruments
- Ivory II (Synthogy)

YouTube Channel:
Facebook Page:
CDBaby Artist Page:
Official Website:

Thank you for purchasing my templates!
Download here: