Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Twitter, Tweets and Retweets

Below is a list of tweets.  If you have landed on this page and have a couple of seconds to spare... then please feel free to copy and paste any of the tweets below and unleash them on Twitter.  Your support is very much appreciated; thank you!  :-) 

Music Producer @JonBrooks_Music specialises in #musicproduction for #film #television & #advertising http://www.jonbrooks.co.uk #recordingstudio

Royalty Free Music by @TrackSonix http://www.musicrevolution.com/search?artist=133461 #filmmaking #filmproduction #advertising #videoproduction #animation #librarymusic

Epic Battle Music ‘Army of Doom’ by @JonBrooks_Music https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/army-of-doom-single/id792985174 #Filmmusic #Soundtrack #Filmmaking #Composer #Orchestra #Battle

Production Music by @TrackSonix http://www.musicrevolution.com/search?artist=133461 #filmmaking #filmproduction #advertising #videoproduction #animation #librarymusic

Download ‘Independence’ by #clivefarrington https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/independence/id670306586 @CliveFofWIR @WhenInRome1 #songwriter #musicproduction #popmusic #artist

Library Music by @TrackSonix http://www.musicrevolution.com/search?artist=133461 #filmmaking #filmproduction #advertising #videoproduction #animation #librarymusic

Music Composer @JonBrooks_Music specialises in #musicproduction for #film #television & #advertising http://www.jonbrooks.co.uk #recordingstudio

Stock Music by @TrackSonix http://www.musicrevolution.com/search?artist=133461 #filmmaking #filmproduction #advertising #videoproduction #animation #librarymusic

Download ‘Stone Cold’ by @Tough_Monkey https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/stone-cold-single/id804668821 #instrumental #musicproduction #filmmakers @JonBrooks_Music @CliveFofWIR #wow

Heroic Dramatic Music ‘The Confrontation’ by @JonBrooks_Music https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/the-confrontation-single/id816483027 #Filmmusic #Soundtrack #Filmmaking #Composer #Heroic

Listen to my playlist on @AppleMusic by @JonBrooks_Music .
#itunes #jonbrooks #composer #playlist #apple

Relaxing Music ‘Seventh Heaven’ by @JonBrooks_Music https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/seventh-heaven-single/id586030327 #relaxingmusic #meditation #calming #relaxation #zen #music

Sad Funeral Music ‘Prayer for Peace' by @JonBrooks_Music https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/prayer-for-peace-single/id668424428 #sadmusic #funeral #emotional #piano #instrumental #sad

Music for lovers ‘I Love You' by @JonBrooks_Music https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/i-love-you-single/id1017907070 #love #iloveyou #romantic #valentine #instrumental #piano #romance

Download ‘Once Upon a Time' by @JonBrooks_Music https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/once-upon-a-time-single/id847720150 #soundtrack #instrumental #orchestra #disney #animation #filmmakers

Relaxing Music ‘Deeper Dreams' by @JonBrooks_Music https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/deeper-dreams/id526235862 #dreams #relaxingmusic #meditationmusic #calm #chillout #babies

Spotify Playlist @Spotify by @JonBrooks_Music http://open.spotify.com/user/1126493194/playlist/21vwFEasvMvQbhVDEf1bVK #spotify #streaming #jonbrooks #composer #playlist #pop #instrumental

Download ‘Horn Sound' by @JonBrooks_Music on @iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/horn-sound-single/id970563485 #frenchhorn #orchestra #orchestral #brass #horn #itunes #single

‘Cosmic Butterflies’ by #somethingelse on @iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/cosmic-butterflies-single/id855153909 @JonBrooks_Music @TrackSonix #edm #advertising #postproduction

Purchase #relaxingmusic CDs on @eBay http://www.ebay.co.uk/usr/film_composer #ebay #CDS #originalmusic #calmingmusic #shop #shopping #onlineshop #musiccd #cd


Rdio Playlist @Rdio by @JonBrooks_Music http://rd.io/x/Rl4UG-Qvxbv9/ #rdio #streaming #jonbrooks #composer #playlist #pop #instrumental #recording